31 graduate from Leadership N.H.

Some 31 participants have graduated as members of the 2007 class of Leadership New Hampshire, the 15th year of the statewide leadership development program.

Graduates include senior executives, government officials, entrepreneurs and nonprofit executives.

This year’s graduates are:
• Tim Allison, Portsmouth, senior director of resource development, United Way of the Greater Seacoast
• Betsey Andrews Parker, Dover, executive director of the Northern Strafford County Health and Safety Council County
• Jim Bakas, Moultonborough, vice president of operations, New Hampshire Electric Co-operative
• Lisa Braiterman, Concord, business administrator, SAU No. 34
• Sanders Burstein, Amherst, Medical Director, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
• Bryan Clements, Belmont, deputy chief of staff, operations, New Hampshire National Guard
• Chris Cole, Portsmouth, attorney and partner, Sheehan, Phinney, Bass + Green
• Michael Coughlin, Portland, Maine, president, Goodwill Industries of New England
• Ron Covey, Hooksett, executive vice president, Ocean National Bank
• Amy Dumont, Nashua, cardiovascular devices director, St. Joseph Hospital
• Annie Farnsworth, Bradford, psychologist, adjunct professor, Colby-Sawyer College
• Katie Goodman, Concord, director of development, Capitol Center for the Arts
• Don Kries, Norwich, Vt., general counsel, New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission
• Shari Landry, Concord, vice president of development, Crotched Mountain Foundation
• Derek Lick, Warner, partner, Sulloway & Hollis PLLC
• Doris Lotz, Bedford, Medicaid medical director, New Hampshire Department of Health and Human Services
• Robin Martin, Peterborough, president, RCM Consulting Group
• Joshua Menard, Hopkinton, associate attorney, Preti Flaherty
• Kathy Moore, Thornton, director, The Center for Training & Business Development, New Hampshire Technical Institute
• Matt Mowry, Rochester, editor, Business New Hampshire magazine
• Steve Norton, Concord, executive director, New Hampshire Center for Public Policy Studies
• Jim O’Neil, Jaffrey, superintendent of schools, Jaffrey-Rindge public school system
• Gloria Paradise, Alton, housing facilities director, New Hampshire Community Development Finance Authority
• Kevin Peterson, Hanover, executive director, Upper Valley Region of the New Hampshire Charitable Foundation
• Kathleen Reardon, New Boston, vice president, director of public affairs and community relations, Citizens Bank New Hampshire
•Julie Anne Riffon, Colebrook, director of care management, Upper Connecticut Valley Hospital
• Tim Scott, Jackson, consultant, Country Consulting Group Inc.
• Henry Spencer, Effingham, associate and self-employed, Aflac Company
• Anna Thomas, Loudon, community epidemiologist, City of Manchester Department of Health
• Mary Vallier-Kaplan, Hollis, vice president of programs, Endowment for Health
• Richard Wyman, Laconia, chief financial officer, Meredith Village Savings Bank

Categories: News