Mailing Address

NH Business Review

150 Dow Street, Manchester, NH 03103

(603) 624-1442

NH Business Review Editorial

Jeff Feingold / Editor

(603) 413-5118 / jfeingold@nhbr.com

Liisa Rajala / Associate Editor

(603) 413-5158 / lrajala@nhbr.com

Bob Sanders / Staff Writer

(603) 413-5136 / bsanders@nhbr.com

NH Business Review Digital Media

Morgen Connor / Digital Media Specialist

(603) 413-5149 / mconnor@mcleancommunications.com

NH Business Review Sales

Kim Lencki / Advertising Sales Director

(603) 413-5154 / klencki@mcleancommunications.com

Karen Bachelder / Sales Executive

(603) 413-5148 / kbachelder@nhbr.com

Connie McCullion / Sales Executive

603-413-5121 / cmccullion@nhbr.com

Ronnie Schlender / Sales Executive

(603) 413-5150 / rschlender@nhbr.com

Cynthia Stone / Sales Executive

(603) 413-5146 / cstone@nhbr.com

Angela LeBrun / Sales and Marketing Coordinator

(603) 413-5120 / alebrun@mcleancommunications.com

NH Business Review Administration and Events

Sharron McCarthy / President

(603) 413-5117 / smccarthy@nhbr.com

Emily Torres / Event and Marketing Manager

(603) 413-5125 / etorres@mcleancommunications.com

Kristine Senna / Events and Marketing Coordinator

(603) 413-5113 / ksenna@mcleancommunications.com

Mista McDonnell / Business Manager

(603) 413-5114 / mmcdonnell@nhbr.com

Heather Rood / Business and Sales Coordinator

(603) 413-5110 / hrood@mcleancommunications.com

NH Business Review Production

Jodie Hall/ Creative Services Director

(603) 413-5122 / jhall@nhbr.com

Robin Saling / Graphic Artist

(603) 413-5124 / rsaling@nhbr.com

NH Business Review Print Subscriptions

Please note that the NH Business Review offices in Manchester do NOT have access to individual print customer files or subscription information. To look up information about your individual account or answer questions about an individual print subscription, you must contact our Customer Service team at the contact options below.

Phone: 877-494-2036

E-mail: NHBR@emailcustomerservice.com

Media Sponsorship and Partnership Requests

Interested in having New Hampshire Business Review as a media sponsor for your upcoming event? Please click here for more information and the McLean Communications Media Partnership Application. We kindly remind you that requests should be made at least 3-4 months in advance due to space and schedule restrictions.

Privacy Policy

Your privacy is important to us. Please click here to view our privacy policy.