Mailing Address

Mailing address:

We are moving! Effective Thursday, September 1, 2022 New Hampshire Magazine’s new mailing address will be:

250 Commercial Street, Suite 4014
Manchester, NH 03101

NH Business Review Editorial

Please note: NH Business Review does not accept third-party, paid or out-of-state content.

Jeff Feingold / Editor
(603) 413-5118 / jfeingold@nhbr.com

Bob Sanders / Staff Writer
(603) 413-5136 / bsanders@nhbr.com

Amanda Andrews / Associate Editor
(603) 413-5158 / aandrews@nhbr.com

NH Business Review Digital Media

Morgen Connor / Digital Operations and Marketing Manager
(603) 413-5149 / mconnor@mcleancommunications.com

NH Business Review Sales

Karen Bachelder / Sales Executive
(603) 413-5148 / kbachelder@nhbr.com

John Ryan / Sales Executive
(603) 413-5120 / jryan@nhbr.com

Cynthia Stone / Sales Executive
(603) 413-5146 / cstone@nhbr.com

NH Business Review Administration

Ernesto Burden / Vice President and Publisher
(603) 413-5117 / eburden@mcleancommunications.com

Gail Bleakley / Billing Specialist and IT Coordinator
603-563-8111 ext 113 / gailb@yankeepub.com

Ren Chase / Operations Manager
(603) 413-5114 / rchase@mcleancommunications.com

Paul Milone / Sales and Events Coordinator
603-413-5121 / pmilone@mcleancommunications.com

Paula Veale / Business and SalesCoordinator
603-413-5110 / pveale@mcleancommunications.com

NH Business Review Production

Jodie Hall/ Creative Services Director
(603) 413-5122 / jhall@nhbr.com

Robin Saling / Graphic Artist
(603) 413-5124 / rsaling@nhbr.com

NH Business Review Print Subscriptions

Please note that the NH Business Review offices in Manchester do NOT have access to individual print customer files or subscription information. To look up information about your individual account or answer questions about an individual print subscription, you must contact our Customer Service team at the contact options below.

Phone: 877-494-2036

E-mail: customerservice@nhbr.com

Media Sponsorship and Partnership Requests

Interested in having New Hampshire Business Review as a media sponsor for your upcoming event? Please click here for more information and the McLean Communications Media Partnership Application. We kindly remind you that requests should be made at least 3-4 months in advance due to space and schedule restrictions.

Privacy Policy

Your privacy is important to us. Please click here to view our privacy policy.

Business & Service Directory