NHBR About Town: St. Mary's Bank

Ceremony of St. Mary's Bank new headquarters in Manchester

At the groundbreaking ceremony for St. Mary's Bank's new corporate headquarters at 200 McGregor St. in Manchester are, left to right, bank directors Daniel J. Healy, Gina M. Balkus, and David H. Bellman; St. Mary's Bank chairman Joseph G. Fremeau and CEO Ronald H. Covey, Jr.; Manchester Mayor Ted Gatsas; Barry Brensinger or Lavallee Brensinger Architects, whichh designed the three-story building; Rob Prunier of Harvey Construction; and bank directors Suzanne I. Vachon, Stephen J. Grzywacz, and Guy D. Chapdelaine.


Categories: NHBR About Town