Advertise

The New Hampshire Business Review is the only statewide business newspaper in the Granite State. Established in 1978, NHBR, published biweekly, has long been seen by readers and advertisers as the most respected source of business information, news, features and advice in the state.

More than 50,000 influential and affluent NHBR readers range from sole proprietors to CEOs and other top executives of large publicly held corporations to key government decision-makers.

In its in-depth regular sections, the newspaper covers the real estate and construction industry, the high-tech sector, banking, the legal profession, health care, the hospitality industry, among many others.

New Hampshire Business Review's online presence includes the NHBR Business News Browser, an e-newsletter sent each day to thousands of business people, keeping them up to date with breaking business news and information.

Editorial Calendar

Click here for the 2014 NHBR Editorial Calendar.

For editorial inquiries, contact Jeff Feingold, editor, 603-624-1442 x118, editor@nhbr.com.

For advertising opportunities, please contact:

Bachelder, Karen / Sales Executive
603-624-1442 - Ext: 148 / kbachelder@nhbr.com

Lencki, Kim / Marketing Services Manager
603-624-1442 - Ext: 154 / klencki@mcleancommunications.com

Maldonado, Joe / Sales Executive
603-624-1442 - Ext:121 / jmaldonado@nhbr.com

Pare, Steve / Director of Advertising
603-624-1442 - Ext: 140 / spare@mcleancommunications.com

Schlender, Ronnie / Sales Executive
603-624-1442 - Ext: 150 / rschlender@nhbr.com

Stone, Cynthia / Sales Executive
603-624-1442 - Ext: 146 / cstone@mcleancommunications.com

Contact Us

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone Number (required)

Business Name (required):

Subject (required)

Message (required)


 

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleEdit ModuleShow Tags

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
 
 
Edit ModuleShow Tags