Where and when to vote Tuesday

Thinking of exercising your franchise tomorrow? Here’s a list of polling places and times.

NASHUA (6 a.m.-8 p.m.)
Ward 1: Broad Street School, 390 Broad St.
Ward 2: Charlotte Avenue School, 48 Charlotte Ave.
Ward 3: Amherst Street School, 71 Amherst St.
Ward 4: Ledge Street School, 139 Ledge St.
Ward 5: Main Dunstable Elementary School, 20 Whitford Road.
Ward 6: Fairgrounds Junior High School, 27 Cleveland St.
Ward 7: Dr. Norman Crisp School, 50 Arlington St.
Ward 8: Bicentennial Elementary School, 296 East Dunstable Road.
Ward 9: New Searles Road School, 39 Shady Lane.

AMHERST (6 a.m.-8 p.m.)
Souhegan High School, Boston Post Road.

BROOKLINE (7 a.m.-7:30 p.m.)
Capt. Samuel Douglas Academy, Townsend Hill Road.

HOLLIS (7 a.m.-7 p.m.)
Hollis/Brookline Cooperative School, 24 Cavalier Court.

HUDSON (7 a.m.-8 p.m.)
Lions Hall, 12 Lions Ave.

LITCHFIELD (7 a.m.-7 p.m.)
Campbell High School, Highlander Way.

LYNDEBOROUGH (8 a.m.-7 p.m.)
Town Hall, 1131 Center Road.

MERRIMACK (7 a.m.-8 p.m.)
Precinct 1:
James Mastricola Upper Elementary School, 26 Baboosic Lake Road
Precinct 2:
St John Neumann Church, 708 Milford Road.
Precinct 3:
St James Church, 646 Daniel Webster Highway.

MILFORD (6 a.m.-8 p.m.)
Milford Middle School, 33 Osgood Road.

MONT VERNON (7 a.m.-7 p.m.)
Village School, Harwood Road.

PELHAM (7 a.m.-8 p.m.)
Pelham Memorial School, 59 Marsh Road.

WILTON (8 a.m.-7 p.m.)
Town Hall, 42 Main St.

WINDHAM (7 a.m.-8 p.m.)
Golden Brook School, Lowell Road.