NHBR About Town

Former Gov. Walter Peterson, seated, was recently named the first trustee emeritus of the Community College System of New Hampshire. He is shown with members of the system’s leadership team, from left: Lynn Kilchenstein, president of New Hampshire Technical Institute; Robert Mallat, CCSNH trustee; Paul Holloway, trustee chair; Richard Gustafson, CCSNH chancellor; Lucille Jordan, president, Nashua Community College; Claudie Mahar, trustee; Will Arvelo, president, Great Bay Community College; Ron Rioux, trustee; Mark Edelstein, president, Lakes Region Community College; Kathy Eneguess, president, White Mountains Community College; and Steven Budd, president, River Valley Community College.Visit NHBR Network for more of this issue’s About Town photos.