Mailing Address

NH Business Review
150 Dow Street, Manchester, NH 03103

NH Business Review Editorial

Feingold, Jeff / Editor
(603) 413-5118 / jfeingold@nhbr.com

Rajala, Liisa / Assistant Editor
(603) 413-5158 / lrajala@nhbr.com

Sanders, Bob / Staff Writer
(603) 413-5136 / bsanders@nhbr.com

NH Business Review Digital Media

Connor, Morgen / Digital Media Specialist
(603) 413-5149 / mconnor@mcleancommunications.com

NH Business Review Sales

Bachelder, Karen / Sales Executive
(603) 413-5148 / kbachelder@nhbr.com

Lencki, Kim / Advertising Sales Director
(603) 413-5154 / klencki@mcleancommunications.com

Schlender, Ronnie / Sales Executive
(603) 413-5150 / rschlender@nhbr.com

Stone, Cynthia / Sales Executive
(603) 413-5146 / cstone@nhbr.com

NH Business Review Administration

McCarthy, Sharron / President
(603) 413-5117 / smccarthy@nhbr.com

Hanson, Erica / Events and Marketing Manager
(603) 413-5125 / ehanson@mcleancommunications.com

Baker-Brien, Wendy / Administrative Assistant
(603) 413-5135 / wbaker@mcleancommunications.com

McDonnell, Mista / Office Manager and Bookkeeper
(603) 413-5114 / mmcdonnell@nhbr.com

NH Business Review Production

Hall, Jodie / Production Manager
(603) 413-5122 / jhall@nhbr.com

Saling, Robin / Graphic Artist
(603) 413-5124 / rsaling@nhbr.com

Need to edit your calendar listing?

Noticed a typo or need to correct something in a calendar listing that you submitted? Click here to visit the My Account page and then login with the e-mail address and password you signed up with. Once you are logged in you can click on the "Events" tab and you will see a listing of all of the events that you have submitted. Simply click on the name of the event and then click the "edit" button. Make your changes and save and voila! you're all set.

Still need help? Don't worry! Feel free to e-mail Morgen Connor and she'll be happy to assist you.

Media Sponsorship and Partnership Requests

Interested in having New Hampshire Business Review as a media sponsor for your upcoming event? Please click here for more information and the McLean Communications Media Partnership Application. We kindly remind you that requests should be made at least 3-4 months in advance due to space and schedule restrictions.

Privacy Policy

Your privacy is important to us. Please click here to view our privacy policy.

Edit ModuleEdit ModuleShow Tags

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags