Contact

New Hampshire Business Review (NHBR)
150 Dow Street
Manchester, NH 03103
editor@nhbr.com

NHBR Editorial

Feingold, Jeff / Editor
624-1442 - Ext: 118 / jfeingold@nhbr.com

Rajala, Liisa / Assistant Editor
624-1442 - Ext: 158 / lrajala@nhbr.com

Sanders, Bob / Staff Writer
624-1442 - Ext: 136 / bsanders@nhbr.com

NHBR Digital Media

Connor, Morgen / Digital Media Specialist
624-1442 - Ext:149 / mconnor@mcleancommunications.com

NHBR Sales

Bachelder, Karen / Sales Executive
624-1442 - Ext: 148 / kbachelder@nhbr.com

Maldonado, Joe / Sales Executive
624-1442 - Ext:121 / jmaldonado@nhbr.com

Schlender, Ronnie / Sales Executive
624-1442 - Ext: 150 / rschlender@nhbr.com

Pare, Steve / Director of Sales
624-1442 - Ext: 140 / spare@mcleancommunications.com

Stone, Cynthia / Sales Executive
624-1442 - Ext: 146 / cstone@nhbr.com

NHBR Administration

McCarthy, Sharron / President
624-1442 - Ext: 117 / smccarthy@nhbr.com

Lencki, Kim / Marketing Services Manager
624-1442 - Ext: 154 / klencki@mcleancommunications.com

Hanson, Erica / Events and Marketing Manager
624-1442 - Ext: 125 / ehanson@mcleancommunications.com

Aguirre, Maria / Administrative Assistant
624-1442 - Ext: 135 / maguirre@mcleancommunications.com

McDonnell, Mista / Bookkeeper
624-1442 - Ext: 114 / mmcdonnell@nhbr.com

NHBR Production

Hall, Jodie / Production Manager
624-1442 - Ext: 122 / jhall@nhbr.com

Saling, Robin / Graphic Artist
624-1442 - Ext: 124 / rsaling@nhbr.com

Need to edit your calendar listing?

Noticed a typo or need to correct something in a calendar listing that you submitted? Click here to visit the My Account page and then login with the e-mail address and password you signed up with. Once you are logged in you can click on the "Events" tab and you will see a listing of all of the events that you have submitted. Simply click on the name of the event and then click the "edit" button. Make your changes and save and voila! you're all set.

Still need help? Don't worry! Feel free to e-mail Morgen Connor and she'll be happy to assist you.

Media Sponsorship and Partnership Requests

Interested in having New Hampshire Business Review as a media sponsor for your upcoming event? Please click here for more information and the McLean Communications Media Partnership Application. We kindly remind you that requests should be made at least 3-4 months in advance due to space and schedule restrictions.

Privacy Policy

Your privacy is important to us. Please click here to view our privacy policy.