Business Excellence Awards 2003 Winners



Published:

Jules Brayman *Winner, Finance Brayman, Houle, Keating & Albright, PLLC 12 Cotton Road Nashua, NH 03063 595-8000 jules@bhka.com Donna M. Robinson, CPA *Nominator Brayman, Houle, Keating & Albright, PLLC 12 Cotton Road Nashua, NH 03063 595-8000 donna@bhka.com Thomas Obrey *Winner, Communications PixelMEDIA, Inc. 222 International Dr., Suite 175 Portsmouth, NH 03801 430-2033 tj@pixelmedia.com Erik Dodier *Nominator PixelMEDIA, Inc. 222 International Dr., Suite 175 Portsmouth, NH 03801 430-2033 erik@pixelmedia.com Christopher J. Crane *Winner, Technology TradePoint Systems, LLC 44 Franklin St. Nashua, NH 03064 889-3200 ccrane@tradepointsystems.com Cathleen Thomas *Nominator TradePoint Systems, LLC 44 Franklin St. Nashua, NH 03064 889-3200 cthomas@tradepointsystems.com Susan O’Neil *Winner, Business Services @Web Site Publicity PO Box 755 Peterborough, NH 03458 924-8222 info@websitepublicity.com Chester Bowles *Nominator Region 14 Applied Technology Ctr. 182 Hancock Rd. Peterborough, NH 03458 371-0310 cbowles@conval.edu David Gottesman *Winner, Law Gottesman & Hollis, PA 39 East Pearl St. Nashua, NH 03060 889-5959 dgottesman@nh-lawyers.com Anna Barbara Hantz *Nominator Gottesman & Hollis, PA 39 East Pearl St. Nashua, NH 03060 889-5959 ahantz@nh-lawyers.com Dave Bryan *Winner, Construction Blackdog Builders, Inc. 7 Red Roof Lane Salem, NH 03079 898-0868 dbryan@blackdogbuilders.com Gail Butterfield *Nominator Blackdog Builders, Inc. 7 Red Roof Lane Salem, NH 03079 898-0868 gbutterfield@blackdogbuilders.com Jim Doremus *Winner, Non-Profit The Friends Program 249 Pleasant St. Concord, NH 03301 226-3884 jdoremus@friendsprogram.org Martin Murray *Nominator PSNH PSNH Energy Park PO Box 330 Manchester, NH 03105-0330 634-2228 murrame@psnh.com Dr. Neil Sullivan *Winner, Health Care Vasculart 19 Hampton Rd., Bldg. A, Ste. 8 Hampton, NH 03842 778-2417 info@vasculart.com Kelly Whalen *Nominator Calypso Communications 208 Market Street, Ste 300 Portsmouth, NH 03801 431-0816 kwhalen@calypsocom.com Ed Potenza *Winner, Retail Innovations Day Spa & Wellness Center 228 Naticook Rd. Merrimack, NH 03054 880-7499 epz207@msn.com Linda Bonetti *Nominator Merrimack Chamber of Commerce PO Box 254 Merrimack, NH 03054 424-3669 info@merrimackchamber.org Jeff Woodburn *Winner, Real Estate Historic Properties 422 Pembroke St. Pembroke, NH 03275 485-8300 jeff@historicprop.com Wendy Libby *Nominator Historic Properties 422 Pembroke St. Pembroke, NH 03275 485-8300 wendy@historicprop.com Tom Boucher *Winner, Hospitality T-Bones/Cactus Jack’s Millyard Technology Pk 19 Technology Way Nashua, NH 03060 595-7300 tb@tomboucher.com Brian Johnson *Nominator Shorty’s Mexican Roadhouse 9 Dublin Court Bedford, NH 03110 488-1548 bjohnson@shortysmex.com Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleEdit ModuleShow Tags

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

 

Edit ModuleShow Tags